Data Response Reflections

The last class before spring break, we took a Data Response exam covering the entire Section 2. Unfortunately, my lack of true understanding of the section led to my abysmal score. There were many things that I could have done more to prepare, especially for definitions and diagrams. Although I practiced drawing diagrams, I could not actually memorize or understand the diagrams. Perhaps I could have studied further into these diagrams and definitions, through the triple A textbook or the powerpoint slideshows. Also, I need to be able to use the things that we learned and apply them in the Data Response section. I will have to continue studying the materials and understand them thoroughly enough so that I will be able to see and apply them in real life scenarios.


Leave a comment